Class Advisors

Class of 2017 — Tom Little (tlittle [at] scsd [dot] us); Justin Petranchuk (jpetranchuk [at] scsd [dot] us);   Lyn Detore, vice-principal (ldetore [at] scsd [dot] us)             President:  Javon Jones                                                                                                     Vice President:  Victoria Afet                                                                                        Secretary:  Robika Lian                                                                                             Treasurer:  Orla Kelly

Class of 2018 — Don Little(dlittle [at] scsd [dot] us); Missy Zappala, vice-principal (mzappala [at] scsd [dot] us)                                                                                            President:   Mawahip Kaila                                                                                                  Vice President:   Alexandra Williams                                                                       Secretary:  Jacquez Lucas                                                                                       Treasurer:   Thu Zar Htwe

Class of 2019 — Jill Rath (jrath [at] scsd [dot] us; Ken Baxter, vice-principal  (kbaxter [at] scsd [dot] us)

Class of 2020 — Rebecca Ferrell  (rferrell [at] scsd [dot] us)

Leave a Reply